Leading experts are available to address breaking news and comment on a variety of topics. Browse the list of experts below, or use the filter box to search for experts in a specific area of interest. For a list of experts by topic, go to the university expert list.

Carl L. Beckwith
Religion and Philosophy, Lutheran Theology, Trinitarian thought of the Early Church Fathers
clbeckwi@samford.edu
205-726-2585

View Profile

Gerald L. Bray
History and doctrine
glbray@samford.edu
205-726-2991

View Profile

Mark DeVine
Religion and Philosophy, Work and Faith, Dietrich Bonhoeffer, History and Doctrine
mdevine@samford.edu
205-726-4622

View Profile

Thomas L. Fuller
Religion and Philosophy, Church Administration, Faith-based Institutions, Christian and Theological Education, Religion, Faith and Culture
tlfuller@samford.edu
205-726-4485

View Profile

Timothy George
History and Doctrine
tfgeorge@samford.edu
205-726-4685

View Profile

Mark S. Gignilliat
Religion and Philosophy, Old Testament, Theology, History and Doctrine
msgignil@samford.edu
205-726-4123

View Profile

Paul R. House
Religion and Philosophy, Old Testament, Ethical Issues, Theological Education, Dietrich Bonhoeffer, Biblical Studies
prhouse@samford.edu
205-726-4468

View Profile

Piotr J. Malysz
Religion and Philosophy, Church History, Church Relations, Reformation, Lutheranism, European Christianity, Poland
pmalysz@samford.edu
205-726-4085

View Profile

Kenneth A. Mathews
Old Testament
kamathew@samford.edu
205-726-2661

View Profile

Osvaldo Padilla
Religion and Philosophy, New Testament, Biblical Studies
opadilla@samford.edu
205-726-2633

View Profile

David Parks
International Missions
daparks@samford.edu
205-726-2274

View Profile

Sydney Park
New Testament
mypark@samford.edu
205-726-4126

View Profile

Frank Thielman
New Testament
fsthielm@samford.edu
205-726-2665

View Profile

Douglas D. Webster
Religion and Philosophy, Pastoral Theology, Preaching, Ministry, Evangelical Theology
dwebster@samford.edu
205-726-2414

View Profile