Recent Faculty Publications

The Holy Trinity

By Carl L. Beckwith

Published by The Luther Academy, 2016

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Thursday, July 7, 2016

A Commentary on the Psalms: Volume 3

By Allen Ross

Published by Kregel, 2015

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Wednesday, April 27, 2016

The Church: A Theological and Historical Account

By Gerald Bray

Published by Baker Academic, 2016

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Tuesday, April 19, 2016

Malachi Then and Now: An Expository Commentary Based on Detailed Exegetical Analysis

By Allen Ross

Published by Weaver Book Company, 2016

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Friday, April 1, 2016

The Acts of the Apostles: Interpretation, History and Theology

By Osvaldo Padilla

Published by IVP Academic, 2016

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Friday, March 18, 2016

Books of Homilies, The: A Critical Edition

Edited by Gerald Bray

Published by James Clarke & Co, 2016

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Thursday, January 28, 2016

Luther Refracted: The Reformer's Ecumenical Legacy

By Piotr J. Malysz

Published by Fortress Press, 2015

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Tuesday, December 15, 2015

The Other Jonathan Edwards: Selected Writings on Society, Love, and Justice

Co-Edited by Gerald R. McDermott

Published by University of Massachusetts Press, 2015

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Tuesday, June 2, 2015

The Resilient Pastor: Ten Principles for Developing Pastoral Resilience

By Mark Searby

Published by Wipf & Stock, 2015

 

 

 

Posted by Kristen Padilla at Thursday, May 7, 2015

Bonhoeffer's Seminary Vision

By Paul R. House

Published by Crossway, 2015

 

 

 

Posted by Hunter Upton at Thursday, April 30, 2015